Huntsville Center’s ESPC team garners Secretary of the Army award
Hon. Katherine Hammack, assistant secretary of the Army for Installations, Energy and Environment; Huntsville Center ESPC team members Michael Norton, chief of the Energy Implementation Branch; Will Irby, program manager for the Energy Savings Performance Contracting Program; Bruce Forsberg, a mechanical engineer for the ESPC team; Margaret Simmons, command counsel; Paul Robinson, Energy Division chief; Lt. Gen. David Halverson, assistant chief of staff for Installation Management; and Mr. Richard Kidd, deputy assistant secretary of the Army for Energy and Sustainability, at the ceremony Oct. 29.

Download Image: Full Size (1.03 MB)
Tags: ESPC
Photo by: Greg Jones, AMVID |  VIRIN: 141029-A-HH310-024.JPG